Contacts
strumenti chirugici per impianti dentali realizzazione soprastrutture viti impianto kit chirurgico

strumenti chirugici per impianti dentali realizzazione soprastrutture viti impianto kit chirurgico Contacts

Contacts
Edierre Implant System
Orari di Apertura:
Da Lunedì a Venerdì dalle 08:30 alle 17:30

President
Edierre Implant System Spa

Dorusca Lipparini
Cell. +39 393 139 5138
       +39 335 594 7035

e-mail: dorusca.lipparini@edierre.net

Divisione Chirurgia Orale Italia

Paolo Andrisani
Cell. +39 345 011 1042
       +39 348 116 2128

e-mail:
paolo.andrisani@edierre.net 

Sardinia Region
Prov. di Sassari, Olbia-Tempio, Nuoro, Oristano

Agent
Mario Pala

Cell. +39 347 6370713
e-mail:
mario.pala@edierre.net

Marche Region

Account
Enrico Gibellieri

Cell. +39 345 0111062 
Cell. +39 348 7613059
e-mail:
enrico.gibellieri@edierre.net

 Tuscany Region

Account
Antonio Mucci

Cell. +39 345 0111041          +39 392 9898113
e-mail
 antonio.mucci@edierre.net

Emilia Romagna Region

Account  
Simone Favara

Cell. +39 329 5631367
        +39 345 0111041
         e-mail:
simone.favara@edierre.net

 Lombardy Region 

Account and Technical Assistance 
Manlio Ferrante

Cell. +39 342 0997872
        +39 345 0111053
e-mail:
manlio.ferrante@edierre.net

 Genoa and Province

Account
Luca De Lucchi

Cell. +39 393 5032467
e-mail:
luca.delucchi@edierre.net

Account Dept
Cristina Bergonzi

Tel. +39 010 89 94 231
e-mail: cristina.bergonzi@edierre.net

Administration
Fulvia Accornero

Tel. +39 010 89 94 231
e-mail:
fulvia.accornero@edierre.net

Orders and
Customer Service
Daniele Belli

Tel. +39 010 89 94 230
e-mail: daniele.belli@edierre.net

Production
Massimo Sironi

Tel. +39 010 89 94 231
e-mail:
massimo.sironi@edierre.net

Quality Assurance
Marzia Pretto

Tel. +39 010 89 94 231
e-mail:
info@edierre.net
 
Check Code  Required field
To help us distinguish between sites submitted by individuals and those automatically entered by software robots, please type the squiggly letters shown here into the box below.

 By providing this application form, you agree to edierre.net's Anti-spam Policy & Terms of Use. Read more

Sign up for Email

Get a Newsletter from Edierre and learn everything about our events and offers.